Tags

, ,

Say hello to my new babies! I now have 12 bottles in total! I know its not much, but at least I can start offering Gelish services now.

I used to have only 5 bottles of gelish- Exhale, Vegas nights, Rose Garden, Water Field and Sheek White.

Today I added 7 more to my collection: Princess Tiara, Hot Rod Red, Go Girl, Reserve, Seafoam, Up in the Blue and Passion.

How great is that?

I can’t wait for appointments so that I can expand my collection with the money earned. =)

For you awesome girls, Gelish Classic Manicure is going at $30, it includes cuticle work, buffing, shaping of nails, application of gelish base, a choice of color and top coat. You will also receive a moisturizing massage and cuticle oil application, to protect your beautiful hands. The service will take about 45 minutes without nail art. Additional $5 for glitter gradient/layering and $10 for color french(white/pink etc.) per set.

Add on an Express gel pedicure with 1Q32 gel color at $10 instead of $15 with your Gelish Classic Manicure.

Please note the terms and conditions of my house-call service.

The available slots are:

Tuesday 11th October, Wednesday 12th October, Friday 14th October

9am-1pm(last commencement time)

Thursday 13th October

9am-1pm(last commencement time) and 8pm onwards

Saturday 15th October

12pm-2pm(last commencement time)

Sunday 16th October

9am-2pm(last commencement time)

Monday 17th October, Thursday 20th October

1pm(last commencement time), 6pm onwards

Tuesday 18th October

9am-1pm, 6pm onwards

Wednesday 19th October

1pm,6pm(last commencement time)

Friday 21st October

9am-1pm, 6pm(last commencement time)

Saturday 22nd October

12pm-2pm(last commencement time)

Sunday 23rd October

9am-2pm(last commencement time)


