Tags

, ,

20111023-034919.jpg

20111023-034940.jpg

20111023-034956.jpg

This is my first Zoya… And being an “Autumn” skin tone girl, as told by a consultant once, this seems to work ok with my dark skin… I was quite worried when I was searching for a swatch of Flowie online, it didn’t seem very appealing or skin-loving, however, I kinda like it.

I like Zoya’s thinner and softer brush, doesn’t look as thick and rough as OPI’s. It does dry up quite fast though…

Verdict? Not sure if I’m a fan… But thought you girls might like it.

I’m gonna see how long this wears, my previous stars and stripes set couldn’t last 2 days, I’m wondering if it’s the base coat, polish, or just me? 😦

Can’t wait to try out the other two Orly too…

We’ll see how long this lasts on me. *fingers crossed*

On a side note, I’ve finally placed an order for my name cards, they should arrive next week, I’m super excited!

