Tags

, , , , ,

20111105-055214.jpg

20111105-055309.jpg

These are what’s on my nails now, I’ve been in love with dainty roses for the longest time, they’re everywhere, on bags, wallets, the floral prints are my favorite. It’s soft, lady-like, and has a vintage feel to it.

I’ve used Vegas Nights for the base and Seafoam for the base, both from Gelish.

The actual color is reflected in the picture with both hands, somehow the close up picture readjusts itself to a turquoise green, but it isn’t. This is a soft dusty pastel green which I adoreeee.

Inspired by Nail Max, Cynfulnails.

This set will cost $63 with nail art, not inclusive of transport surcharge, make use of the 40% off discount* now, “like” Felicious Nails on Facebook and redeem your discount on any service!

 

