Tags

, , , , , , , ,

20111204-123531.jpg

20111204-123546.jpg

This design came from one of the nail magazines! My very decisive customer came, sat down, took a look, and immediately decided on her nail art! Awesome! I love such customers because it saves me time and makes me less nervous(that they might want me to surprise them lol).

This sweet lady chose this design for her prom!

I think it’s sexy and cute at the same time, a little like those black mesh stockings?

What do you think?

This set of nail art costs $25. 🙂

Oh yes! I will be a *Scape flea market again on the 17th of December, slots are open for appointments now, so if you liked what you saw, and want some pretty nails for Christmas, email feliciousnails@yahoo.com for your appointments! Thank you!

*P.S. For longer lasting nail art/color on your nails, choose Gelish at $30 instead of an express manicure. It lasts you 3 weeks or more!

