Tags

, , , ,

20120127-115550.jpg

20120127-115625.jpg

My friend Mae, asked for a slot on Thursday night last week and I was able to squeeze 1 slot out for her on Friday after class.

She was very understanding about how tight time was on that day so she picked me up from tuition and we headed to her place!

The night before we were discussing about what designs she would like, and I was told simple, girly designs. So i picked out one of the pictures I snapped from Nail Max magazine(I think) and sent it to her, immediately, she decided on it!

I have never tried this design before, not even on my design charts but thankfully they turned out gorgeous and many liked the picture of it posted on Facebook!

I love trying new designs, especially when my clients pick/design one themselves!

All art drawn with gel polish so that it lasts longer for her! 🙂

