Tags

, , , , , ,

Pink has always been the hot favorite of all our clients, but Gelish’s hot trio, the limited edition Breast Cancer Awareness set with gorgeous micro-shimmer, fades after 10 days or so.

When I got my Akzentz Luxio, all my manicurist friends wanted to know if they’ll fade, so I decided to try on three pinks from Akzentz, closest to the Gelish BCA set.

I’ve snipped my nails really short as they broke really near the nail bed when I had to handwash three huge load of clothings(no washing machine at home for me šŸ˜¦ ) and then came up with this design using the stickers Ying brought back from Japan.

Here they are, pink overload:

20120306-000239.jpg

20120306-000308.jpg

This one is closest to the actual color:

20120306-005542.jpg

I’ll update in two weeks(if the stickers holdup) to review about how well the color lasts. šŸ™‚ Stay tuned!

