Tags

, , , , ,

A lot of times we groom our fingernails, and tend to neglect our toenails.

But you know what? Toes deserve some attention too right? For being part of our feet that carries our entire body weight, they deserve to shine, as much as our fingers.

Caren was my second customer that re-visited Felicious Nails when we moved to Hougang.

She couldn’t have her fingernails done as she was still schooling, so she wanted to give her toes some attention.

I loved that she knew what she wanted, sketched a picture of her nail design on a piece of paper and sent it to me.

Caren's nails

She told me she wanted Cath Kidson roses on her big toes.

But when she arrived she saw my latest design on the nail wheel, so she picked the new floral design I had.

I modified the design a little to suit the rest of her toes.

Here’s the modified look:

Floral toes

I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it, don’t you?

