Tags

, , , , , ,

I have amazing customers who search and did their homework before emailing me about the design they want. I can’t begin to describe and explain how much I am grateful for that! I get to try out new designs, explore my strengths and weaknesses, and build my portfolio!

The appointments have been flowing in and I’m so so grateful for all your support! I really love the awesome customers I have!

So much so that I will do a mock-up, a draft, of the actual nail art before the appointment, so that my you can have a glance of what you were expecting, and at the same time, let me know what you’d like to tweak!

Xueyi and Esmin are two of my customers who sent me really challenging art, hee… and here they are, my mockup!

I know they aren’t fantastic yet, but I’ll practice whenever I can. ❤

