Tags

, , , , , , ,

Celia wanted a set of nails for her bridal shoot!

I was soooo nervous, as this was my first ever, set of bridal nails, hence the title “Bridal Nails Un(one in french)”.

Before this session, I only knew she wanted something with a nude base and asymmetrical flowers.

When she arrived, I quickly showed her the whole lot of magazines I had, and the nail wheels I’ve done previously.

She told me she wanted each nail to be different and that the ring finger would be the unique nail as she would take more pictures of that nail during the photo shoot.(By this time I was in cold sweat!

Coming up with unique designs of my own still posed as a great challenge to me!)

After some discussion… Here’s what was concocted:
Photobucket

Photobucket

This is my first time doing peach colored roses and the color’s awesome!!!
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Celia’s so sweet she knew I wasn’t happy with how the photos turned out when I took them today, so she took more pictures when she got home and sent them to me!

See:
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket

I had such a fun time chit-chatting with her this session and she left me with my very challenging homework, her wedding nails!

I hope I can come up with a set that stands out more for her actual wedding day as per her request(extremely stressed).

