Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I was so glad to hear from my awesome customer Winnie when she messaged me for her new appointment!

She did tell me after her manicure when she last visited, that she wanted to make an appointment for her next visit, but was worried that there might be changes in her schedule, so I told her to let me know when the date’s nearer.

And she did! (Jumps up and down in the air!)

I LOVE AWESOME CUSTOMERS LIKE HER!!!!

Those who say they would return, and kept their word. I seriously don’t understand people who say things and don’t keep it, what is the point of saying those things then???

Anyway, Winnie is a super cute and nice customer who shares many common views as I do. We both loveeeeeeeeee dogs, and we love nails and we enjoyed the manicure session so much that time flies!(At least for me, hee.)

And she’s so nice, you wouldn’t believe it!

I posted on Felicious Nails Facebook page about the free classic manicures I’d provide for practice(with the condition that models bring their own OPI’s), AND THIS ANGEL GAVE ME THREE BOTTLES OF POLISHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH FOR FREEEEEEEE, IN THE EXACT COLORS I MENTIONED(ok almost all exact, but the nude was one of the few approved in school, I think).

She didn’t even ask me for a discount when she gave me those polish.

Just told me she didn’t need them anymore as she was coming to me!

She is so so sweet I could hugggggggg her! Lol!!!

Okay, enough of my crazy excitement/praising! This lady is definitely on my priority list(VIP list if she continuously returns!)

Winnie only likes dark colors, so we took a little time to discuss and come up with this set of nails.

This set has a little bit of marbling, and a little bit of roses. Yellow ones this time!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I added some glitter onto the half-moons to glam up the look!

You can tell how much I like her by the number of pictures I took, of her nails!

You see, people with gorgeous, slender fingers can sport the square nails very well!!!

I for one, has short stubby fingers, so I’d need rounded tips to lengthen the overall look of my fingers. I love this set of nails! Don’t you?

It isn’t the typical sweet set you see, but I think this set has something special to it.

A little elegance, and a little glam, which reminds me of an evening dinner event.

