Tags

, , , , , , ,

It was a Saturday and I had a special appointment at Ying’s place!

A prearranged Mothers’ day appointment!

Ying has so many customers I was glad I could help!

There’s two customers who grew up together and were close friends, and while having their manicures done sometime earlier this year (I can’t remember if it’s in January, February or March), they made an appointment for their Gelish manicure for Mothers’ day for 4, to have pretty nails for themselves and their mums!

This lady loves customizing her own nails.

She would research widely and compile pictures of designs she’d like to put together!

This time, the designs she picked turned out looking sophisticated when they’re put together!

The hearts and marbling are my two favorites of this manicure.

How about you???
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

