Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

If you haven’t heard, Pandora is this jewellery brand taking ladies by storm at Takashimaya! Jasz loved collecting Pandora’s bracelet and charms, and she loved their designs so much, she wanted them on her nails!!!

Jasz is one of the customers I enjoy working on, very patient, very sweet.

She was one of those I did take notice of, because of the amount of “likes” I was notified of, of pictures posted on facebook.

She’s a manicurist’s favored client! Why? Because she does her homework. Heh.

She reads the terms and conditions, transfers deposits promptly, and EVEN DESIGNED HER OWN MANICUREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Photobucket

She’s so nice she also included her inspirations(ALL PICTURES CREDITED TO PANDORA, NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED, KINDLY LEAVE A COMMENT IF THESE AREN’T ALLOWED AND I’LL REMOVE THEM):

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

And, to thank her for all the homework she’s done, I did mine too!

Jasz initially wanted only the seashell and the ribbon to be 3D, the rest in freehand nail art.

PhotobucketBut when I did the mock-up, I felt they look a little “flat”, so I suggested turning the heart and the seashell into embossed designs.So, I hand sculpted one for her in pearl acrylic powder!!!

Photobucket

And here’s the final piece. Done with Akzentz Luxio, in color, Cremelle! Art done freehanded with AngelPro Gelly polish!

Photobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket

The seashell and embossed starfish looked a little lonely, so I added pebbles to frame the nail! I think these look perfect for her little vacation she’s intending to take in Bangkok! Have a blast there ok?

