If you know me well enough, you’d know I do not like regular nail polishes, at all!

They dry up fast(not thoroughly though), gets smudged easily, and is so so so challenging to apply.

Before my exams there’s a few assignments I’d have to complete(part of the assessment), so here’s what I’ve been up to:

d6586054, Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

14ed9c26, Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

This is two-thirds of my acrylic assessment.

The first picture you see above is sculptured french tips, its supposed to help me practice sculpting gorgeous smile-lines on a set of french extensions.

The second picture you see is sculptured full tip. I sculpt the shape of the nail with acrylic onto a nail form.

The goal is to achieve a structurally sound nail.

These two has to be the easiest out of all the homework I’ve done. Shhh… I’m dreading the polishing!

Oh well! I’m gonna continue with the last of this assignment later today-pink and white sculptured nail on fake tips.

Stay tuned if you’re curious!

