Hello ladies!

I’ve been busy preparing for the exams but no I haven’t forgotten about you, especially my awesome bunch of angelic clients!

Before I go to bed I just thought you’d like to hear two good news:

1: I’ve tested AngelPro Gelly Polish and will be swatching them after my exams. Though I haven’t tested them for 3 weeks, they’re 2 weeks old now on my nails with no chip! So you now have 47 new colors to choose from!!!!

2: Felicious Nails will have longer opening hours this June holiday!!!! Week of 4th June:

Updated 18th June:

Week of 18th June

Monday 1pm-11pm
Thursday 1pm-7pm
Friday 1-5pm
Saturday 10-3pm

Week of 25th June: Please head to “Make an appointment tab” for slots available.

*kindly note that the timings stated are opening hours. So the 3pm/11pm you see means I’m closed at that time, it isn’t the last commencement time available.

