I had another delightful session with XueYi yesterday.

I really thank God for all the wonderful clients like her, decisive, appreciative, understanding, patient, polite and very friendly!

One more thing you won’t forget, her absolutely gorgeous nails! (she has slender fingers)

I love love love clients like her, people like her really make me so appreciative of this job that I have. She came for her second appointment with me, at 10am on a Sunday morning. And guess what? She came all the way from Farrer Park.

I’m not sure what it means to you, but it means the world to me that someone actually bothers to get up so early and come from afar to get her nails done on a Sunday morning, when most prefer to sleep in. Hee..

Ok enough of the swooning!

Here’s the actual design she took from one of the Japanese magazines:

20120611-113321.jpg

Here’s my mock-up for her(awesome clients deserve the utmost attention):

20120611-113408.jpg

And finally here’s the actual set:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Pardon the many pictures!

She was so nice to allow me to take so many pictures, I figured I should post as many as I can! LOL!

I don’t know what to name this set because XueYi told me its Bohemian, I couldn’t decide if its Bohemian, Tribal or Floral.

They look a little abstract art to me. Some of them like lotuses?

