Tags

, , , , ,

Jasz is probably one of the most creative clients I have.

Not only that, she’s also very decisive!

This is the third set of nails I’ve done for her and she’s designed it herself.

Here’s the drafting:

8FB61418-5FCA-4F17-B61D-BDA90A080E72-16761-00000B8D1AAC6CE1, Uploaded from the Photobucket iPhone App

=D

Jasz couldn’t come for her monthly appointment last month because she had a little accident at home and injured herself, so when she came back, here’s how her previous set looked(all intact!):

Photobucket

That’s the good news.The bad news is, she broke 4 out of 5 nails on her right hand because she didn’t shorten them.

So, I extended them!

Photobucket

Photobucket

And when I’m done with that, on goes the color, art and accessories, and viola! Pretty nails!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I absolutely LOVED this set!

Thank you once again Jasz, for the ultra-fun and laughter-filled session. I always enjoyed serving you. This sweetheart brought me some butter cakes she baked as well! They were delicious! Thank you!!!

See you soon babe! Can’t wait till the next set of nails!

