Tags

, , ,

Pardon my lousy titles(I’m not good with words). LOL!

Okay, this set of nails belongs to my client Winnie who sent me a picture of them, I’m really sorry but there’s no name to credit to, but whoever you are, the design’s gorgeous!

Neither of us can deny pastels are like the absolute favorite amongst ladies nowadays, its just almost impossible to go back to single colored dull-looking nails.

Angelpro Gelly has gorgeous looking pastel colors, and we used them for this cute-sy set of nails.

I’m ridiculously in love with them, so bear with me because there’s tons of pictures!

And before that, here’s Winnie’s previous set at 5 weeks:

Photobucket

Winnie used to dislike girly colors, but this time she picked a pink set!

Bravo girl! Everyone in the office will be surprised!

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

I want this on my own nails! =(

