Tags

, , , ,

I have found yet another set of gorgeous girly nails that I LOVEEEEE!

This time, it has this really Grecian Goddess look,it totally feels princess-sy to me as well!

Well Shujun came for a new set of nails and wanted to try out AngelPro’s light grey color.

I browsed through some nail magazines and found a design she favored. We tweaked both the color and the way the sticker was placed and it turned out beautifully! Especially when the purple crystals happened to compliment the grey!

This design is taken from Nail Max collections and it totally SCREAMS me! Feminine girly nails lol! My style! I’m always blessed to have clients who share the same taste!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

How do you like to be a goddess/princess?

This set is simple yet versatile enough to wear for a wedding or any special occasion!

