Tags

, , ,

Ladies who’ve followed me on my Facebook page would’ve known about the new Sha Nail Pro stickers I’ve got my hands on!

I’m so so so excited because I’m wearing it on my own nails now!

I wanted to wear a shimmer green, but I put on Nfu.Oh’s shimmery gold instead because I’ve yet to try it, unlike the shimmery green.

Ok, I’ll cut to the chase and get to the pictures…

First, I did a glitter gradient fade from the free-edge back to the cuticle area…

Photobucket

Photobucket

I really love how the shimmers look!

Then I sealed the color with a layer of top coat before buffing and putting on the stickers…

Then… VIOLA!

Top coat, top coat anddddd top coat…

All done!!!!

I love this set so much, I took pictures with flash and without flash to capture the shimmer color underneath!

Here:

With flash:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Without flash:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

How do you ladies like them?

I love it!!!

